The anniversary ceremony will be attended, among others, by the royal couple from the Netherlands and the King of Spain with the Queen. The museum reported that in the last hours the participation was confirmed by a French delegation headed by Prime Minister Edouard Philippe, as well as New Zealand led by Ambassador Mary Thurston. The host of the ceremony will be the President of Poland Andrzej Duda. The special representative of the Holy See will be Cardinal Zenon Grocholewski. Israel will be represented by President Reuven Rivlin, and Russia by Ambassador Sergei Andreyev. The German delegation will be headed by President Frank-Walter Steinmeier. Participation was also confirmed by: Albania, Australia, Austria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Finland, Greece, Georgia, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Latvia, Malta, Norway, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Sweden, Turkey, Hungary and the United Kingdom.